ABOUT US

VISION

Our vision is to create an intact and extensive eco system around BITO CAMPUS. In this eco system, BITO Storage Systems, start-ups from all over the world as well as research institutions and regional medium-sized companies are connected with each other. We want people within the ecosystem to learn and benefit from each other. BITO CAMPUS serves as a focal point and mediator between the different worlds and thus ensures that the region is set up for the future.

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Sabine Bittmann

+49 (6753) 900917-0
info@bito-campus.de

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Katrin Ramlow

+49 (6753) 900917-0
katrin.ramlow@bito-campus.de

Project Management

Kim Saskia Christian

+49 (6753) 900917-15
kim-saskia.christian@bito-campus.de

VENTURE MANAGEMENT

Fatima Born

+49 (1511) 17288376
fatima.born@bito-campus.de

Project Management KI & IoT

Matthias Dziubany

+49 (160) 97245992
matthias.dziubany@bito-campus.de

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & SALES

André Haag

+49 (160) 8403816
andre.haag@bito-campus.de

STARTUP MANAGEMENT

Sebastian Belter

+49 (151) 51259155
sebastian.belter@bito-campus.de

DIGITAL MARKETING EXPERT

Melisa Dutan

+49 (160) 3248507
melisa.dutan@bito-campus.de

JUNIOR MARKETING MANAGER

Lisa Vogel

+49 (151) 23739905
lisa-marie.vogel@bito-campus.de

PROJECT & MARKETING MANAGEMENT

Christian Hanc

+49 (151) 62557872
christian.hanc@bito-campus.de

TIME KEEPER

Elmo (enough, let‘s move on)

elmo@bito-campus.de

Scroll up